In Azavista, there are two settings for the visibility of your event:
- 'Open to public' means anyone with the link to your event website can access it.
- 'Only those who get an invitation' means only people you shared the link with via email will be able to see your event website. The appropriate workflows need to be set up for this option to work. Please watch our articles and videos on workflow to know more about them.
Those settings can be changed in the Settings tab of your Event dashboard (at Event level), in the section Event visibility.