The workflow "Participant cancellation" is used to manage the cancellation process when a participant cancels.
- No form interaction required for this cancellation stage: You can decide to skip submitting a form as part of the cancellation process. When enabled, participants will not need to submit a form to finalize the cancellation process.
- Form: Which cancellation form(s) will be used for the cancellation (primarily used to find out more about reasons for cancellation)
- Thank you page: (cancellation confirmation page) Which page to display once the participant has confirmed the cancellation. If multiple forms are used for cancellation, the thank you page will only be visible once the last form is submitted
- Cancellation email: (cancellation confirmation email) Which email to be sent once the participant has confirmed the cancellation. If multiple forms are used for cancellation, the email will only be sent once the last form is submitted
- Cancelled stage name: This defines what stage the participant will be put in as soon as they click on the "Cancel" button and therefore cancel their registration. The name of this stage can be added manually, or, if left empty, it will be named automatically by Azavista
- Custom stage name - cancelled participants which completed the cancellation reason form": When the participant also completes the cancellation reason form(s), this defines what stage they will be put in. The name of this stage can be added manually, or, if left empty, it will be named automatically by Azavista
- Continue Registration: here you can select the next registration workflow if you would like the participant to be able to re-register after cancellation