The workflow "Event cancellation" is used to manage the cancellation process when the event planners cancel the event. This workflow can be triggered by clicking the "Cancel event" button in the Event dashboard -> Settings. If this workflow was previously set up, emails will then automatically be sent to all participants.
- "Cancellation email": Which email to be sent to the participants when the event is cancelled
- "Event cancelled stage name": When the event is cancelled, in what stage the participant will be put. The name of this stage can be added manually, or, if left empty, it will be named automatically by Azavista