The Users module has been designed with flexibility and security in mind, and to make Azavista a truly collaborative workspace. The tools available in the module allow admins to stay in control of the information saved within the platform, by granting and restricting access to parts of Azavista.
Users are grouped into teams, and roles (i.e. platform permissions) are assigned to teams. As such, different teams can have different platform access: One team might only be able to work on Emails and Web pages, while another may only have read access to the Participants module.
To get granted access to the platform, a user must first be created for each of your team members, stakeholders, etc.