To get granted access to the platform, a User must first be created for each of your team members, stakeholders, etc.
Only one email address per user can be used. When creating a user, or after it has been created, you can configure the following settings:
- First name
- Last name
- Email address
- Superadmin status
- If checked, the Users can access all the available modules and operate any action inside Azavista.
- Active status
- Active: The user can access the platform
- Inactive: The user cannot access the platform
- Valid until
- Once the date entered has passed, the user will not be able to access the platform anymore
After the User has been created, from the Overview and via the Actions menu, you can:
- Open the detailed view of your User (View details)
- Assign the User to a team
- Reset the User password
- This is used when the User's account is first created, an email with a unique link will be sent to the User's email address in order to access the platform. It can also be used when Users forget their passwords.
- Delete the User
- This removes the user's access to the platform.
You can also see when a User last logged into the platform by adding the field "Last login on" to the overview of users (by clicking the Gear icon)